Store Information

Store Location:

118 20th Street West
Saskatoon, SK Canada
S7M 0W6

306.665.7685 (soul)
hello@soulpaper.ca

Get directions to the store

Winter Hours:

Monday - 10:00am to 6:00pm.
Tuesday - 10:00am to 6:00pm.
Wednesday - 10:00am to 6:00pm.
Thursday - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Friday - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Saturday - 10:00am to 6:00pm.
Sunday - 10:00am to 4:00pm.

Holiday 2017 Hours:

Monday December 18 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Tuesday December 19 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Wednesday December 20 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Thursday December 21 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Friday December 22 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Saturday December 23 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Sunday December 24 - 10:00am to 2:00pm.

December 25 - CLOSED
December 26 - CLOSED
December 27 - CLOSED
December 28 - CLOSED

Friday December 29 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Saturday December 30 - 10:00am to 8:00pm.
Sunday December 31 - 10:00am to 4:00pm.

Monday January 1 - CLOSED
Tuesday January 2 - CLOSED
Wednesday January 3 - CLOSED